Polina, 30 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Polina
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 178 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стройная молодая женщина. Работаю в киноиндустрии, занимаюсь творчеством и финансами. Я за теплое общение с близкими людьми, семейные праздники и путешествия. Обожаю творчество Кастанеды, Габриэля Маркеса, Эдгара По и Гоголя. Люблю рок-музыку 1970, старые фильмы и дурачиться) Любимые режиссёры - братья Коэны, Пол Томас Андерсон, Педро Альмадовар и Алексей Балабанов. Мечтаю о доме, в котором сделаю прекрасный сад!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Энергичный мужчина со схожими интересами
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улетела на Марс
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Разделила на путешествия, вложения и благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с психологом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться всю жизнь и открывать мир
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение ребёнка
The last books that you read?
Г. Гессе "Сиддхартха"
What are your goals now?
Карьера в кино
Whom do you admire?
Фредди Меркьюри и Сергеем Сельяновым
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мне хватает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жизнь напоказ
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более открытой
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Как хорошего и верного друга
How do acquaintances view you?
Как беззаботного человека
What are your favourite games?
В снежки
What is your favourite food?
Плов, стейк, овощи
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, общение
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
tent in the woods
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents, Other, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cats, family/kids, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga