avatar
Elena, 64 y.o., Russia, Cheboksary
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 64
Location: Russia, Cheboksary
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
German 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 62 - 70
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Musik ist mein Beruf und gleichzeitig mein Hobby. Ich gehe gerne in die Konzerte, in die Oper...Ich mag Musik verschiedenes Genres: Klassik, Blues, Jazz, Rock...Ich interessiere mich fuer europische Kultur,Kunst, Literatur,Geschivhte,ich vervolge die Politik...Ich mache Fitness, um mich fit zu halten. Ich reise gerne. Ich habe viele andere Interesse, die ich mit meinem Partner teilen moechte.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ich suche keinen Freund fuer eine Kommunikation. Ich bin bereit, nur einen Mann in meinen Leben zu lassen, der ein ernsthaften Interesse an mir fuer eine gemeinsame Zukunft hat, der in einer Frau eine zeverlessige und aufrichtige Freundin sucht, der keine Angst hat, sein Leben zu aendern.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ich wuerde ein normales Leben fuehten...vielleicht wird es nicht kommen
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Ich wuerde reisen
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ich berate mich mit meinen Freunden, aber ich mache es auf meine Weise
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Empfaenglichkeit
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Zuverlaessigkeit
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling