Diana, 32 y.o., Russia, Rostov
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Rostov
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelor's degree
Age: 25 - 35
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Rap music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism