avatar
Lisena, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lisena
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 25 - 37
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: translation missing: en.detail.drinker_arr.s0
Ethnic Preference:

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая жгучая брюнетка)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,смелый,активный и позитивный!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, yoga