avatar
Anyuta, 33 y.o., Ukraine, Uman'
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anyuta
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine, Uman'
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
Preferences
Age: 27 - 35
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я весёлая,энергичная,честная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он должен быть-честным,справедливым,любящим,весёлым,добрым.....
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наверное я бы делала то чего в принципе очень боюсь.Например прыгнула бы с огромной высоты с парашютом....
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
даже не знаю.....
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность,откровенность....
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
слушайте своё сердце,совесть,а главное МАМУ!!!!!
What are your goals now?
Хочу найти свою вторую половину..
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много,а друзей много не бывает!!!!!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть....
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм,предательство.....
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
 
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography, shopping