avatar
Kseniya, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kseniya
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 22 - 26
Weight: 68.1 - 93.07 kg
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная девушка..Нуждаюсь в понимании защите и заботе...
Ценю искреннее отношение к себе, люблю приятные сюрпризы, цветы и красивые поступки.
Живу по принципу «Все что ни делается – к лучшему». Мне нравится отдыхать в компании приятных мне людей, общаться с друзьями.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
понятия не имею, кто им может являться
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Вышла бы замуж
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1 млн на благотворительность, 2 млн покупка недвижимости, 1млн отдала бы родителям, 3 млн драгоценности,1 млн на путешествия,1 млн инвестиции, 1 млн на всякие мелочи)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамулей в ситуациях какого-то выбора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в собственное жилье
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Расставание с близким человеком
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много, друзей единицы
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неопрятность
What are your favourite games?
Симуляторы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.С.Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
я-меломан
What is your favourite food?
мороженное
What are your favourite films?
Война миров
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
обожаю кататься на лошадях!!!
What is your dream job?
Творческая..работать в модной индустрии
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самостоятелен, привлекателен, заботлив, стабилен (надежен) в материальном и духовном плане.
Where do you want to live?
Солнечная Калифорния или романтичный Париж)))
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, home improvement, shopping