avatar
Irina, 44 y.o., Ukraine, Poltava
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine, Poltava
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, позитивная девушка. Выгляжу моложе своих лет)Я ухоженная , спортивная , имею разносторонние вкусы, хобби! Ставлю цели и достигаю их....не люблю рутину, не стою на месте ....Воспитываю двоих замечательных детей и получаю удовольствие от жизни)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, реализованный мужчина! Ценящий красивую и умную женщину рядом с собой !!! Я вижу рядом с собой прежде всего любящего партнера, который имеет семейные ценности и хочет встретить достойную женщину)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела эти дни с детьми, мамой и моими близкими друзьями в разных интересных странах) и радовалась бы каждому последнему мгновенью!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы купила новое оборудование в медицинский центр больных раком
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Держать язык за зубами
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность и жедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
После развода я смогла обучать сына за грнаицей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда быть отзывчивыми к окружающим и помнить что жизнь как бумеранг
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего брата
The last books that you read?
Роберт Киосаки "Богатый папа, Бедный папа"
What are your goals now?
посетить Японию) и покупка автомобиля)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Заботливость, честность, взаимовыручка
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, когда мужчина говорит и не делает, то что обещал, пессимизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
По утрам иметь хорошее настроение)
What are your weaknesses?
не пунктуальность , вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта,готовность прийти на помощь 24 часа в сутки и сострадание
What are your favourite games?
Покер, боулинг, нарды
What kinds of music do you like?
Enigma
What is your favourite food?
Суши
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт и фотография
What is your dream job?
открыть свой автосалон
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужественный, порядочный, добрый, верный, щедрый и добрый
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Darts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling