Tatiana, 39 y.o., Russia, Khabarovsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Khabarovsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 36 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm caring, warm, lovely, tender, very romantic, creative, kind, loyal, family-oriented person.

I love children & I will be good Mom, I sure. May be I'm not so smart, as man, but sapient as woman.  . I'm polite, well mannered, considerate and trustworthy.

I'm a really romantic person - I like to express emotion, affection, hugs, holding hands and plenty of kisses with the one I love.. . and I'm very passionate!

I am not a person who sits in front of the TV , or a woman who hides his feelings and cannot express love.

I'm a bit spiritual - I feel a great energy from the beauty of nature, as well as the energy and pulse from the city.

I love poetry and the beauty of literature. I love adventurous and to travel; to discover new cultures and meet people from all places in life - I love interesting and different experiences. I'm very open minded and keen to explore new, different and alternative things in life.

I have lots of hobbies and interests.
I love:

- dancing - social salsa, bachata, kizomba (a little))

- good songs & guitar.

-pets & flowers.

-cooking for my family & friends

- to travel (as the relaxing island tours, and historical / architecture excursions and hiking in the mountains).

-the sea (it's my great love! I can't live without sea! I think, the best place in the World - is the sea coast. "We must live by the sea, Mommy .. if only the seas would suffice for each.."(c), .........a couple of times trying to dive. I dream to try kitesurfing)).

I am a creative person: drawing, handmade, makeup, photography..
I'm ready to stop looking and finally find.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My Man have to be self-confident, family-oriented, reliable, loyal, generous, well-balanced, financially protected, intelligent, caring, with good sense of humor. He love children & want to create his own family.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
wisdom, loyalty and kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
strength (not only physical, but also intelligence, calm and confidence_)
What are your goals now?
I plan to spend in Toronto (Canada) May 2021. Let's meet!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
weakness (hysteria, greed, stupidity, selfishness) I hate liars
What kinds of music do you like?
anyone that has a tune
What is your favourite food?
exotic fruits
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
near the warm sea/ocean
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, creative writing, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga