Natali, 43 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Natali
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 38 - 55
Height: from 180 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый ,любящий ,добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Полетела отдыхать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приют для животных
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужчина который выполняет свои обещания
The last books that you read?
Бесы Ф.М.Достоевский
What are your goals now?
Встретить достойного мужчину
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет ,не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие ,зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do friends view you?
Добрая ,заботливая
How do acquaintances view you?
Не общительная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп музыка ,современная
Мелодичная романтика
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять на природе
Общение с животными
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding