avatar
Anna, 36 y.o., Russia, Kostroma
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Kostroma
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 50
Weight: 65.83 - 111.23 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: translation missing: en.detail.drinker_arr.s0
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Прекрасная принцесса, ищущая своего принца
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Жгучий брюнет, страстный, умеющий любить и быть любимым. Желающий создать крепкую семью.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы на все 100%, радуясь каждым мгновением жизни.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом, обеспечила бы прекрасное будущее для своих близких
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами, довольно часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение быть привлекательной и прекрасной даже в самые тяжелые минуты. Женщина должна быть настоящей женщиной, прекрасной женой и самой лучшей матерью
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, щедрость, искренность и, конечно, сексуальность...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение моей дочери, самой сладкой девочки на свете
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь осторожна, слушайся маму, и ты будешь самой прекрасной и желанной на свете!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
"Война и мир" Л. Н. Толстой
"В недрах Африки" Г. Сенкевич
What are your goals now?
Быть успешной деловой женщиной, по-прежнему оставаться прекрасной матерью и найти любимого мужчину-спутника жизни
Whom do you admire?
успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очеь много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неряшливость, неумение владеть собою
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессивность, неумение держать себя в руках
What would you like to change in yourself?
я всегда что-то в себе стараюсь изменить, желая достичь совершенства
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональность
What are your strengths ?
Я вся - одно достоонство
How do friends view you?
по словам моих друзей, я "самая обаятельная и привлекательная, общительная и сексуальная, просто красотка"
How do acquaintances view you?
Об этом следовало бы спросить их самих, но, я думаю, меня многте обожают...  
What are your favourite games?
Игры в постели с любимым😉
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А. С. Пушкин
М. Ю. Лермонтов
Л. Н. Толстой
Г. Сенкевич
What kinds of music do you like?
Популярная музыка. Я слушаю все, кроме рок-музыки
What is your favourite food?
Очень много! Я люблю приготовить и вкусно поесть
What are your favourite films?
Очень много, я вообще люблю смотреть хорошее кино
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Аленький цветочек"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Любой отдых всегда приятен...
What is your dream job?
Директор по маркетингу в крупной компании
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимающий, любящий меня мужчина.
Искренний и добрый.
Знающий жизнь и умеющий жить.
Where do you want to live?
Я хочу жить там, где живет мой любимый человек
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, home improvement