avatar
Natalya, 40 y.o., Ukraine, Ternopil
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine, Ternopil
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 29 - 45
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Not provided
Body type: Slender, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My friends say people always feel themselves comfortable with me. They considered me a good friend cause I never leave alone a person in a hard moment. I’m faithful, caring, loving, honest, intelligent and cheerful. I love smiling and bring happiness to others. I’m always glad to see guests in my apartment and have a good conversation over some meal. By the way, I’m a superb cooker :! I want to create strong and happy family where husband and wife are best friends, lovers, partners and supporters to each other.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism