avatar
Julia, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
Preferences
Age: 23 - 45
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
увлеченный оптимист
How would you describe your ideal partner?
благородный и надежный. Он - это Я.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
путешествовала и читала Луция Сенеку.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
инвестировала в образование
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто, с совестью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Длительная поездка в другую страну.

Разработка дизайна и ремонт в доме.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цени людей, как самого себя.
Есть мечта?Беги к ней!Не получается бежать?Иди к ней!Не получается идти к ней?Ползи к ней!Не можешь ползти к ней?Ляг и лежи в ее направлении.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
осознание того, как быстро бежит время
The last books that you read?
А. А. Мысин "Основы управления малым бизнесом в сфере услуг", Джеральд Аппель "Эффективные инвестиции".
What are your goals now?
быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Петр I, А. Сенека, Клеопатра...
Своей семьей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
двое очень близких, и множество хороших знакомых.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
изменчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
слабость духа
What would you like to change in yourself?
обрести мудрость старца, всегда видеть суть.
What are your weaknesses?
иногда чрезмерное трудолюбие
What are your strengths ?
не стоит самой говорить о себе
How do friends view you?
Видят надежной и чесной,... и я их не подвожу.
How do acquaintances view you?
доброй, открытой
What are your favourite games?
логические, развивающие
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
большинство мудрецов древности, а также В. Пикуль.
What kinds of music do you like?
меломан
What is your favourite food?
все то что полезно
What are your favourite films?
документальные, исторические, комедии.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
сказки Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
проводить тренировку для своих подруг; фотографируя близких, словить один миг времени; путешествуя, изучать мир.
What is your dream job?
личный бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мое второе Я.
Where do you want to live?
сильное государство, культурное общество, город возможностей, и дружная большая семья.
 
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing, Swimming, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, gourmet cooking, investing, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer